The A-Z of my beautiful Toddler

Sorry i have been MIA for a little while. I thought i would start with a bit of a fun post to dive back into the fold!

This is the A-Z of all the things I love about my little boy. Some things about my gorgeous 18 month old get tiring, but I am so so lucky to have such a wonderful little boy.

Adorable
Blonde
Cheeky
Devious
Eloquent
Full of beans
Great
Happy
Innovative
Joyous
Kisses
Loving
Mischievous
Noisy
Obsessive
Perfect
Quaint
Remarkable
Sticky
Tantrums
Unreasonable (at times)
Vigilant
Whimsical
X-cited
Yells (alot!)
Zealous

I would love to see the A-Z of your toddler!!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. caspette
    Aug 31, 2011 @ 18:59:58

    A lovely post. I’m not sure I could add anything. Perhaps a – adventurous or f – fearless.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

